Return to High Road
TrashStand™ Weighted Car Trash Can

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennebunk, ME United States  
does the job and doesn't fall over

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Andrea Dempsey from Wantagh, NY United States  
This was exactly what I needed in my Silverado. I was looking for something that would sit on the floor and not move around. I love that it's weighted and has a lid! Perfect design and fit for my truck. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Smith from Wenatchee, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2018
Reviewer: David from Bartlesville, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The weighted trash can is durable and the perfect size for us however the Velcro strips on the bottom didn’t adhere to our vehicle carpeting so as a work around we purchased Velcro strips for USD 5.00 put them on the bottom and back and now it’s steady and doesn’t fall over when taking turns.  You might want to consider including them along with the item - it made all of the difference turning a good item into an excellent item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Excellent Customer Service March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Shield from Santa Rosa, CA  
This product is a FABULOUS!!! and High Road's Customer Service Is also incredible.

I ordered a High Road waste basket on Amazon recently for my wife's new car, and mistakenly ordered the wrong product instead of this one, which I previously purchased for my car.

My wife opened the package before I could see what was delivered and didn't tell me she didn't like it  right away, so by the time I tried returning it to Amazon, the return period had expired. I thought I was out of luck.

But I decided to contact High Road directly and here is what they told me: "Your happiness is paramount to High Road", and then asked me which product I meant to order, and the next thing you know, there it was in the mail, no questions asked.  Amazing customer service!!!

Needless to say, I'm a happy client of High Road Organizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back seat trash center May 6, 2016
Reviewer: The Family from ROSEVILLE, CA United States  
Great for the kids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat purchase October 12, 2014
Reviewer: M FOX from SUN CITY WEST, AZ United States  
We liked this litter basket so well, we ordered one for our other car..

Was this review helpful to you?