Return to High Road SwingAway™
Black Car Seat Organizer

Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now an official Corona supply bag! January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Karen Casey from Lexington, KY United States  
I did have all the items you need because of the pandemic in a tote. But that meant I had to dig through the entire bag to locate the item I was looking for, which inefitably had gone to the bottom of the bag.  This organize worked perfectly.  I have wet wipes, hand sanitizer, disinfecting spray, rubber gloves, masks, tissues and more all neatly organized.  It is easy to locate the exact item you need. Great for other uses as well of course. I took the smaller organizer and it holds things you need if forced to eat in the car.  Both the organizers work so much better than a single tote without any dividers in terms of being able to locate exactly what you need and remove it without digging through the entire contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Mallory Bentley from New London, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black Seat Organizer May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Tina Newcomb from Lebanon Junction, KY United States  
I had an organizer before that hung on the back of the seat.  This was very inconvenient and this one on the front of the seat has everything right where I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived promptly in good condition November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Fedak from Longmont, CO United States  
Everything looks good, thanks.  Looks like a perfect product for my needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to access June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Chris from Saint Peters, MO United States  
This is so easy to use in your car, great small organizer. And you can easily switch it in a hurry to another vehicle if need be!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 re: Ease on the road April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Deet Reed from Roanoke, VA United States  
Because of this piece, I have everything close when I need it and it lasts forever. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High-Road SwingAway & Trade; Organizer October 8, 2015
Reviewer: lisa overlin from st. louis park, MN United States  
This is my 3rd one I have had.  I bought the 1st one in the store.  I looked for several months at target & ealmart that your site says it sells but could not find -so I tried email.  No brainer.  Very easy, fast product came safely packaged.  I actually use this on my wheelchair.  I like this much netter then most bags I have tried.  I would say thumbs up !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for storage and organizing September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This product is great for me because I work out of my car.  My car is my office and this helps me to have a place to put all the little things one would keep in a desk.  Then when I need the seat, it just swings around back with no problem.  Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?